Sector

          Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
          358 Utilities utilities
          422 Admin and Secretarial admin-and-secretarial
          423 Building and Construction building-and-construction
          191 Architecture architecture
          204 Senior Architectural Technologist senior-architectural-technologist 191 Architecture
          196 Architectural Technologist architectural-technologist 191 Architecture
          202 Senior Architect senior-architect 191 Architecture
          192 3D Visualiser 3d-visualiser 191 Architecture
          193 Architect architect 191 Architecture
          194 Architectural Assistant architectural-assistant 191 Architecture
          195 Architectural Technician architectural-technician 191 Architecture
          197 BIM Coordinator bim-coordinator 191 Architecture
          198 BIM Manager bim-manager 191 Architecture
          199 BIM Technician bim-technician 191 Architecture
          200 Document Controller document-controller 191 Architecture
          201 Other other 191 Architecture
          203 Senior Architectural Technician senior-architectural-technician 191 Architecture
          205 Interior Design interior-design
          206 3D Visualiser 3d-visualiser-interior-design 205 Interior Design
          207 Interior Designer interior-designer 205 Interior Design
          208 Other other-interior-design 205 Interior Design
          209 Senior Interior Designer senior-interior-designer 205 Interior Design
          210 Landscape Design landscape-design
          213 Landscape Architect landscape-architect 210 Landscape Design
          216 Senior Landscape Architect senior-landscape-architect 210 Landscape Design
          211 3D Visualiser 3d-visualiser-landscape-design 210 Landscape Design
          212 Assistant Landscape Architect assistant-landscape-architect 210 Landscape Design
          214 Landscape Technician landscape-technician 210 Landscape Design
          215 Other other-landscape-design 210 Landscape Design
          217 Marketing marketing
          218 BID Manager bid-manager 217 Marketing
          219 Communications Coordinator communications-coordinator 217 Marketing
          220 Support support
          421 Finance finance 220 Support
          221 Personal Assistant personal-assistant 220 Support
          222 Surveying surveying
          223 Surveyor surveyor 222 Surveying
          224 Urban Design urban-design
          225 3D Visualiser 3d-visualiser-urban-design 224 Urban Design
          226 Assistant Urban Designer assistant-urban-designer 224 Urban Design
          227 Other other-urban-design 224 Urban Design
          228 Senior Urban Designer senior-urban-designer 224 Urban Design
          229 Urban Designer urban-designer 224 Urban Design

          Location / Region

          Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
          185 London london
          186 Central London central-london 185 London
          187 City of London city-of-london 185 London
          188 Greater London greater-london 185 London
          525 Flexible location flexible-location
          48 Wales wales
          49 Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot bridgend-and-neath-port-talbot 48 Wales
          50 Cardiff cardiff 48 Wales
          51 Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan cardiff-and-vale-of-glamorgan 48 Wales
          52 Central Valleys central-valleys 48 Wales
          53 Conwy and Denbighshire conwy-and-denbighshire 48 Wales
          54 Flintshire and Wrexham flintshire-and-wrexham 48 Wales
          55 Gwent Valleys gwent-valleys 48 Wales
          56 Gwynedd gwynedd 48 Wales
          57 Isle of Anglesey isle-of-anglesey 48 Wales
          58 Monmouthshire and Newport monmouthshire-and-newport 48 Wales
          59 Newport newport 48 Wales
          60 Powys powys 48 Wales
          61 South West Wales south-west-wales 48 Wales
          62 Swansea swansea 48 Wales
          63 Scotland scotland
          64 Aberdeen aberdeen 63 Scotland
          65 Ayrshire and Arran ayrshire-and-arran 63 Scotland
          66 Dumfries and Galloway dumfries-and-galloway 63 Scotland
          67 Dundee dundee 63 Scotland
          68 Edinburgh edinburgh 63 Scotland
          69 Edinburgh and The Lothians edinburgh-and-the-lothians 63 Scotland
          70 Fife fife 63 Scotland
          71 Forth Valley forth-valley 63 Scotland
          72 Glasgow glasgow 63 Scotland
          73 Grampian grampian 63 Scotland
          74 Greater Glasgow and Clyde greater-glasgow-and-clyde 63 Scotland
          75 Lanarkshire lanarkshire 63 Scotland
          76 Orkney orkney 63 Scotland
          77 Shetland shetland 63 Scotland
          78 Tayside tayside 63 Scotland
          79 The Highlands the-highlands 63 Scotland
          80 The Scottish Borders the-scottish-borders 63 Scotland
          81 Western Isles western-isles 63 Scotland
          82 Northen Ireland northen-ireland
          83 Antrim antrim 82 Northen Ireland
          84 Antrim town antrim-town 82 Northen Ireland
          85 Armagh armagh 82 Northen Ireland
          86 Ballymena ballymena 82 Northen Ireland
          87 Ballymoney ballymoney 82 Northen Ireland
          88 Banbridge banbridge 82 Northen Ireland
          89 Bangor bangor 82 Northen Ireland
          90 Belfast belfast 82 Northen Ireland
          91 Coalisland coalisland 82 Northen Ireland
          92 Coleraine coleraine 82 Northen Ireland
          93 Cookstown cookstown 82 Northen Ireland
          94 Craigavon craigavon 82 Northen Ireland
          95 Derry / Londonderry derry-londonderry 82 Northen Ireland
          96 Derry / Londonderry City derry-londonderry-city 82 Northen Ireland
          97 Down down 82 Northen Ireland
          98 Dungannon dungannon 82 Northen Ireland
          99 Enniskillen enniskillen 82 Northen Ireland
          100 Fermanagh fermanagh 82 Northen Ireland
          101 Larne larne 82 Northen Ireland
          102 Lisburn lisburn 82 Northen Ireland
          103 Maghera maghera 82 Northen Ireland
          104 Magherafelt magherafelt 82 Northen Ireland
          105 Newry newry 82 Northen Ireland
          106 Omagh omagh 82 Northen Ireland
          107 Portadown portadown 82 Northen Ireland
          108 Randalstown randalstown 82 Northen Ireland
          109 Strabane strabane 82 Northen Ireland
          110 Tyrone tyrone 82 Northen Ireland
          111 Yorkshire yorkshire
          112 East Yorkshire east-yorkshire 111 Yorkshire
          113 Leeds leeds 111 Yorkshire
          114 North Yorkshire north-yorkshire 111 Yorkshire
          115 West Yorkshire west-yorkshire 111 Yorkshire
          116 West Midlands west-midlands
          117 Birmingham birmingham 116 West Midlands
          118 Coventry coventry 116 West Midlands
          119 Herefordshire herefordshire 116 West Midlands
          120 Shropshire shropshire 116 West Midlands
          121 Staffordshire staffordshire 116 West Midlands
          122 Warwickshire warwickshire 116 West Midlands
          123 West Midlands west-midlands-west-midlands 116 West Midlands
          124 Wolverhampton wolverhampton 116 West Midlands
          125 Worcestershire worcestershire 116 West Midlands
          126 South West south-west
          127 Bristol bristol 126 South West
          128 Cornwall cornwall 126 South West
          129 Devon devon 126 South West
          130 Dorset dorset 126 South West
          131 Gloucestershire gloucestershire 126 South West
          132 Plymouth plymouth 126 South West
          133 Portsmouth portsmouth 126 South West
          134 Reading reading 126 South West
          135 Somerset somerset 126 South West
          136 Southampton southampton 126 South West
          137 Wiltshire wiltshire 126 South West
          138 South East south-east
          140 Isle of Wight isle-of-wight 138 South East
          141 Berkshire berkshire 138 South East
          142 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire 138 South East
          143 East Sussex east-sussex 138 South East
          144 Hampshire hampshire 138 South East
          145 Kent kent 138 South East
          146 Oxfordshire oxfordshire 138 South East
          147 Surrey surrey 138 South East
          148 West Sussex west-sussex 138 South East
          149 North West north-west
          150 Cheshire cheshire 149 North West
          151 Cumbria cumbria 149 North West
          152 Greater Manchester greater-manchester 149 North West
          153 Lancashire lancashire 149 North West
          154 Liverpool liverpool 149 North West
          155 Merseyside merseyside 149 North West
          156 North East north-east
          157 County Durham county-durham 156 North East
          158 Newcastle upon Tyne newcastle-upon-tyne 156 North East
          159 North Yorkshire north-yorkshire-north-east 156 North East
          160 Northumberland northumberland 156 North East
          161 Tyne and Wear tyne-and-wear 156 North East
          162 East Midlands east-midlands
          163 Derby derby 162 East Midlands
          164 Derbyshire derbyshire 162 East Midlands
          165 Leicester leicester 162 East Midlands
          166 Leicestershire leicestershire 162 East Midlands
          167 Lincolnshire lincolnshire 162 East Midlands
          168 Northampton northampton 162 East Midlands
          169 Northamptonshire northamptonshire 162 East Midlands
          170 Nottingham nottingham 162 East Midlands
          171 Nottinghamshire nottinghamshire 162 East Midlands
          172 Rutland rutland 162 East Midlands
          173 East Anglia east-anglia
          174 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire 173 East Anglia
          175 Bedfordshire bedfordshire 173 East Anglia
          176 Cambridge cambridge 173 East Anglia
          177 Essex essex 173 East Anglia
          178 Hertfordshire hertfordshire 173 East Anglia
          179 Ipswich ipswich 173 East Anglia
          180 Luton luton 173 East Anglia
          181 Norfolk norfolk 173 East Anglia
          182 Norwich norwich 173 East Anglia
          183 Peterborough peterborough 173 East Anglia
          184 Suffolk suffolk 173 East Anglia
          504 Ostrava ostrava
          505 Sevenoaks sevenoaks

          Job Type

          Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
          189 Permanent permanent
          359 Temporary temporary
          190 Contract contract

          Speciality

          Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug

          Salary Band

          Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug